Posted by: Andrea Mullins | 20 June, 2010

New Hope Roll Call of Fathers

Ray Bakke, Henry Blackaby, Norman Blackaby, Tom Blackaby, Travis Collins, Dan Darling, Jimmy Dorrell, Gary Fenton, Scott Kirby, Philip Nation, Frank Page, Mac Pier, Mark Russell, Jon Sharpe, Greg Singleton, Brad Smith, Randy Sprinkle, Ed Stetzer, and the two great New Hope staff, Jonathan Howe and Randy Bishop, are New Hope Publishers’ missional fathers. 

As a young adult I had the privilege of going with my father to visit those who needed to know Christ. I listened as my father shared his spiritual journey. I witnessed his heart for the lost. The memory of my father’s love for Christ spurs me on to share my faith today.

Thank you to all our New Hope Publishers fathers. We rejoice to partner with you in taking Christ to families, communites, and the world. 

The father realized that this was the hour when Jesus had said to him, “Your son will live.” So he himself believed, along with his whole household. John 4:53 (NRSV)

Responses

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Daniel Darling, Andrea Mullins. Andrea Mullins said: New Hope Roll Call of Fathers: http://wp.me/pfQoE-4R […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

